General Information

& Tickets:
Mid-Atlantic Center

for the Arts & Humanities
1048 Washington St.
P.O. Box 340
Cape May, NJ 08204
(609)-884-5404
FAX (609) 884-5064
E-mail: info@capemaymac.org

Media/Communications

Mid-Atlantic Center for the Arts & Humanities
Attn: Susan Krysiak
P.O. Box 340, Cape May, NJ 08204
(609) 884-5404 - Ext. 153

Direct: (609) 224-6036

FAX (609) 884-0574
E-Mail: skrysiak@capemaymac.org

 

Curator 

Mid-Atlantic Center for the Arts & Humanities
Attn: Gail Capehart
P.O. Box 340, Cape May, NJ 08204
(609) 884-5404 - Ext. 127

Direct: (609) 224-6053

FAX (609) 884-2006
E-Mail: gcapehart@capemaymac.org

Mid-Atlantic

Center 

for the Arts &

Humanities

1048 Washington St.

Cape May, NJ 08204

609-884-5404

info@capemaymac.org

CONTACT US

ADVERTISING  |  CURATOR  |  EDUCATION  |  GROUP TOURS  |  INFO/TICKETS  |  MARKETING  |  

MEDIA/COMMUNICATIONS  |  SPECIAL EVENTS  |  WEDDINGS/PARTIES  |  

 

Advertising with MAC

Mid-Atlantic Center for the Arts & Humanities
Attn: Joe McLaughlin
P.O. Box 340, Cape May, NJ 08204
(609) 884-5404

Direct: (609) 224-6120 
FAX (609) 884-0574
E-Mail: jmclaughlin@capemaymac.org

Weddings & Parties

at The Carriage House

Mid-Atlantic Center for the Arts & Humanities
Attn: Helen Mashuda
P.O. Box 340, Cape May, NJ 08204
(609) 884-5404  - Ext. 136

Direct: (609) 224-6041

FAX (609) 884-2006
E-Mail: parties@capemaymac.org

Group Tours 
Mid-Atlantic Center for the Arts & Humanities
Attn: Sue Gibson
P.O. Box 340, Cape May, NJ 08204
(609) 884-5404 - Ext. 158

Direct: (609) 224-6030

FAX (609) 884-2006
E-Mail: sgibson@capemaymac.org

 

 
 
 
 
 

Marketing  
Mid-Atlantic Center for the Arts & Humanities
Attn: Eliza Lotozo
P.O. Box 340, Cape May, NJ 08204
(609) 884-5404 - Ext. 125

Direct: (609) 224-6122

FAX (609) 884-0574
E-Mail: elotozo@capemaymac.org

 

Education

Mid-Atlantic Center for the Arts & Humanities
Attn: Melissa Palmer
P.O. Box 340, Cape May, NJ 08204
(609) 884-5404 - Ext. 134

Direct: (609) 224-6032

FAX (609) 884-2006
E-Mail: mpalmer@capemaymac.org

 
 

Special Events/Performances,

Crafts & Collectibles Shows

Mid-Atlantic Center for the Arts & Humanities
Attn: Janice Corkery
P.O. Box 340, Cape May, NJ 08204
(609) 884-5404 - Ext. 115

Direct: (609) 224-6027

FAX (609) 884-0574
E-Mail: jcorkery@capemaymac.org